Chapter Ⅰ

Mayan prophecies say that the Earth has five destruction and resurrection cycles. Each cycle is called the “Period of the Sun”, and when each cycle ends, a tragic orchestra of destruction unfolds. The fourth “Period of the Sun” speaks of the Atlantis civilization, or the Civilization of Light: an ancient kingdom where citizens lived in purity - a land without war, famine or plague. Atlantis flourished under her citizens of utmost integrity.

Copyright 2009-2012, all rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | About Us | Contact Us